computersfor.blogg.se

Game the house of the dead
Game the house of the dead





game the house of the dead

“How did they become the person they are in this moment? Is it okay if I do this take sitting down? Are you sure? I think they’d say that while sitting down.”Īnyways, I hope you enjoy this scene. “What is my character’s motivation?” I ask. Whenever I agree to a project, I like to have a dialogue with the director. He’s got clear convictions, wonderful depth and, most importantly, he spends most of his time sitting down. I play Goldman, the powerful industrialist who has taken up this noble quest. That message, from what I can tell, is that if you find yourself in a zombie-type situation, the appropriate response is to use science and dark magic to create an all powerful god-emperor to enforce the laws of nature and eradicate humanity.

game the house of the dead

Eagle-eyed viewers may notice House of the Dead 2’s climactic scene contains neither houses nor the dead - but it does contain a sobering message about mortality, science and acceptance.

game the house of the dead

Our latest act is inspired by the final moments of 1998’s House of the Dead 2. Hey folks! Pat here, taking you behind the scenes of this week’s Video Game Theatre.







Game the house of the dead